Life

Bed Linen

I wanted to change my bed linen as I decided to incorporate more pink into my bedroom as it had been blue. Liking all things French and Paris themed, I picked up a beautiful reverse double set at Hickeys Fabrics Mahon Point. There was 50, 20 and 10% off many of the sets. As my set discounted cost €17.06 I picked up a second set to use to cover my bed throw. Bed linen changed for a total of €34.12!! The Paris perfume pillow is from my Paris themed birthday party.

While in Hickeys I came across a sign for their Free Instore demonstrations. I attended some of the Christmas craft ones last year and enjoyed them. Very useful for all those crafters out there. See my Craft section for dates and demontrations.


IMG_20160814_165348

IMG_20160814_213341

 

2 thoughts on “Bed Linen

Leave a comment